Learn What Our Residents Are Saying About Our Member Centers

Summary of Reviews
- 4.9 out of 5, 142 votes, 144 reviews
Showing Testimonials For :   
Posted By: DIANA IANUZELI, April 12, 2019

I was in rehab for five and a half weeks...I want to shout out to 3 women who I will never forget. First floor nurse Edi, Aide Norma and PT Loria. These were not the only people who help me and I want to thank First Floor and PT for making my stay great

Posted By: Cindy, April 10, 2019

Everyone treat my mom with such love and care. Especially the staff from Grace. Expert staff

Posted By: ARTHUR ELLIS, February 8, 2019

Our HOA needed a space to hold its annual meeting . Erica from Alaris Health was able to accommodate us with a meeting room. We are very thankful for that service.

Posted By: Pamela Reilly, November 27, 2018

I was lucky enough to move my mom here over a year ago. While other places might look good in an initial visit I have learned that the quality of the entire staff and their caring and compassion is the most important thing. Her aides literally do a better job than I could. I am grateful every day that mom is getting such great care.

Posted By: Lisa Zarro, November 26, 2018

Thank you for all of your help in caring for my mother. We are very happy with the care and the staff is wonderful. I will definitely recommend Alaris Health at Belgrove to friends and loved ones!

Posted By: Eva Beilus, November 26, 2018

Have been in other facilities and this one was by far the best experience. Excellent staff, wonderful nurses & therapists, the social workers specifically were very forthcoming and darling, all the way to the valet service. All in all everyone was very accommodating. The community liaison went out of his way to make us comfortable. Also the rooms are very spacious and comfortable.

Posted By: Jesse R, November 13, 2018

I have been at Alaris at the Chateau for 100 days and in that time I have experienced what I feel to be the highest level of care.
The nurses were attentive and timely in dispensing medications, the aids were caring and helpful as their busy schedule allowed.

The facility is clean relatively odorless and pleasant to the eye.

My religious needs were way more than adequately fulfilled by the attention of the Facilitie’s Rabbi Kanner ,who consistently went out of his way to do anything he could and to answer any questions that I had even if the questions were not of a religious nature.This type of helpful person is quite a positive addition to any facility such as this. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone in need of such help,

Posted By: Priscilla Wasacz, October 18, 2018

Dear Ms. Reyes (Administrator at Alaris Health at Cedar Grove),

I would like to thank you for your immediate response to my complaint of no heat in the facility. As I was pointing out to you my husband has a voice, but there are patients that cannot voice their concerns or complaints. Your response was instantaneous and you solved the problem quickly.

I would also like to tell you about one of your staff members who is exceptional nurse and person, Monika Bienias. She is very attentive to the needs of the patients of your facility. I have watched her kind-heartedness and compassion as she cares for patients. We all know it takes a very special person to be a nurse and she is the role model for that position.

You should be complimented on your entire staff.

Again, I want to thank you for your efforts on behalf of the patients

Sincerely,
Priscilla Wasacz

Posted By: Melanie T, October 9, 2018

I would like to thank the Business Office at Alaris. I wanted to transfer my mother from NY to NJ closer to me but there were many issues with her finances. The Business Office was so professional and knowledgeable. They helped me to manuver through the different obstacles that we had. They were kind and patient and so helpful and very concerned about my mother. Unfortunately, I was unable to move my mother at this time, however, the Business Office worked with me and helped alleviate a lot of stress. Thank you very much.

Posted By: Gerard Burwell, October 9, 2018

My wife had her mother transferred to this facility just last week!!!! Immediately we saw a difference in my mother in law. With the way she's being cared for. And the nursing staff in the way they informed us. About her care plan, explanation of her medications and why they'd been prescribed. The Alaris staff in just 4 days. Has put my wife's worries at ease. Because the entire family now knows. That this Mother, Grandmother, Sister, and Aunt. Is in great hands at Alaris Health. The Professionalism and genuine concern. The Social worker and Nursing staff exhibited. Is to be honest the best Ive ever experienced."