Learn What Our Residents Are Saying About Our Member Centers

Summary of Reviews
- 4.9 out of 5, 147 votes, 149 reviews
Showing Testimonials For :   
Posted By: Carl Losito, October 26, 2020

Leilanys, Jazmine, Joy, Dr. Moukdad, and the rest of the compassionate staff took kind care of my elderly mom and helped her to rehab even though she was not always cooperative. I had no prior knowledge of Alaris. My mom was even transferred back and forth to the hospital during her stay. They allowed me to participate in her PT via FaceTime during Covid restrictions, which helped my mom improve her body strength. I will never forget what they did for my mom. I recommend Alaris at the Fountain South highly.

Posted By: Vincent D'Amico, June 11, 2020

This is a short but enthusiastic and sincere THANK YOU to the staff here at Alaris Belgrove in Kearny NJ for the wonderful care that I receive every hour of every day.

I’ve always said that I’m blessed to have such wonderful people looking after me!
The other day I had a issue that was important to me.
I mentioned it to one of the aids and then spoke to the nurse. I was so appreciative that within no time the manager was here in my room talking to me. The very next day I had a meeting with the director. Imagine how comforting it was for me to go through the chain of command and have a visit from the director within a day!
She listened carefully to what I had to say and came up with a solution to the problem. It was taken care of immediately!
How wonderful is that? All I can say is it makes me feel really good inside.
It’s a fantastic feeling to have support and not to be stressed .
God bless each and everyone here st Alaris.
I’m lucky to have you.

Posted By: Rhonda Leader, January 24, 2020

My mother has been at the facility for 6 weeks tomorrow. She 'loves' the aides, particularly Clevel and Samantha who have been her angels. The nurses are wonderful , The Blue Unit is the best. Lorri, Ann Marie, Claudia and Jamie *and anyone else I missed* Nixon & Evelyn are caring. I was so very touched by a comment one of the aides said to me when I was there (she was not an aide who typically is in the Blue Unit) My mom was so grateful that she had dressed her and put her undergarments on. I was fearful it would be difficult for the aides at night getting it off of her (she has a neckbrace) she said to me "It is not about making it easy for us; its about making it comfortable for her" While she your mother when she is not here, she is my mother when she is in here" I was so very touched by this.

Posted By: Jackie Peralta, November 7, 2019

Alaris Health @The Fountain South is first-class and deserves every one of the 5 stars I am giving them. Before we chose this facility, I did extensive research and visited many of the other facilities. I have been very happy with the compassion & attention they have shown to my father. I want to thank his nurses for caring for him as well as for keeping me informed. And his aides for been there when he needed them. The facility is very clean (another thank you to the cleaning crew) and the staff made me feels very welcomed. I would recommend Alaris Health @The Fountain South to all my friends and anyone with aging loved ones.

Posted By: Noel Clemente, August 7, 2019

As a physical therapist who has worked and seen many SNF settings I can honestly say that this is the best one I have ever seen. They took very good care of my mother and even my father who was not their patient but stayed there to keep my mother company. Thank you so much to all the staff for your care, kindness and hard work. You guys are a blessing.

Posted By: DIANA IANUZELI, April 12, 2019

I was in rehab for five and a half weeks...I want to shout out to 3 women who I will never forget. First floor nurse Edi, Aide Norma and PT Loria. These were not the only people who help me and I want to thank First Floor and PT for making my stay great

Posted By: Cindy, April 10, 2019

Everyone treat my mom with such love and care. Especially the staff from Grace. Expert staff

Posted By: ARTHUR ELLIS, February 8, 2019

Our HOA needed a space to hold its annual meeting . Erica from Alaris Health was able to accommodate us with a meeting room. We are very thankful for that service.

Posted By: Pamela Reilly, November 27, 2018

I was lucky enough to move my mom here over a year ago. While other places might look good in an initial visit I have learned that the quality of the entire staff and their caring and compassion is the most important thing. Her aides literally do a better job than I could. I am grateful every day that mom is getting such great care.

Posted By: Lisa Zarro, November 26, 2018

Thank you for all of your help in caring for my mother. We are very happy with the care and the staff is wonderful. I will definitely recommend Alaris Health at Belgrove to friends and loved ones!