Learn What Our Residents Are Saying About Our Member Centers

Summary of Reviews
- 4.9 out of 5, 97 votes, 99 reviews
Showing Testimonials For :   
Posted By: Rose Setticerze, February 24, 2017

Everybody was very good to me. I appreciate all the help that they gave me. They got me all straightened out. When you ring for service they come right away. I enjoyed my stay here. Everyone has been consistent and provides excellent care. I would recommend this facility to others. I would like to make a special mention to Marie and Kelly for their hard work.

Posted By: Carol Burnejko, February 8, 2017

I feel like spoiled rotten. I have to leave sometime but I'll miss everybody because they all work together. They are like family. Staff are very knowledgeable and puts me in a good mood. I will recommend this facility. Everyone is very diligent and the facility has a very happy environment. The employees are very caring which makes me feel important.

Posted By: Jocelyn L. Teo, February 8, 2017

Dear Maileen,

My father and I are pleased to have GARY as his PT. He is patient, kind and soft spoken. He always have a big smile on his face. He is also very accommodating to my father that even if it is not his scheduled time yet for therapy, he is not being asked to come back to the department.

He addresses our concerns and pleasantly answers my questions.

I am also impressed by the department's flexibility to accommodate family member like me to observe therapy sessions even without any appointment to be there. Not even once I was asked to step out of the department during therapy.

My father is improving because of the kindness, encouragement and hard work of the staff. They are ALL pleasant.

He also feels at home having a lot of Filipino staff around him.

My father's progress may be slow due to other underlying medical issues but he is improving and I hope someday we will achieve the goal for him to be walking with a walker without assistance to be
independent once again. We look forward to bring him home someday. It may not be soon but we are hoping it will happen.

Posted By: Thomas Kelmartin, October 13, 2016

The care here is excellent. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner is delicious. There's variety of entree to choose from. The nurses and the aides are very personal and comforting. The attention of administration is well received. The administration's daily visit to my room and the answers to my questions are very comforting. Daily visitation helps me. I came as a stranger, administration and staff are now my friends. This facility is the best!--- Thomas ( Tom) Kelmartin

Posted By: V. Buccarelli, September 30, 2016

I give this facility 10 stars which is the BEST! I wouldn't take my husband anywhere else. I love the people here, they're the best. From housekeeping, nursing, and everyone else are very friendly. Maggie, Nadia, and Mimi are very caring and they do everything just perfect.--- Mrs. Buccarelli

Posted By: John Germanski, September 20, 2016

I'm getting excellent care. This is the best 24 hours a day. This facility is a 5 star facility. Staff are very friendly and always smiling. If I need anything, they're right there to give it to me or give me extra help. This facility has TEAMWORK. I also want to add that the food is very good.

Posted By: Elizabeth Swanson, September 16, 2016

The staff were very helpful and nice. I'm very happy with the care. I'll miss the staff. Marie ( the CNA) and Kelly ( nurse) were excellent. I wanted to stay here from the bottom of my heart but I have to go. This is an excellent facility.

Posted By: Alfred Epifano, August 30, 2016

I'm so pleased that he was accepted at Care Connection. They give him excellent care and they make sure he's clean. They encourage him to drink and eat. Therapy is excellent. This facility is a 10 star.--- Sarah Epifano ( wife of Mr. Epifano)

Posted By: Debra Carter, August 15, 2016

The nurses, aides, and everyone has been very patient. They always come in even if it's not routine. They make sure I take my medication. The housekeeping is excellent. The staff goes above and beyond. My nurse, Alain is excellent. Therapy dept. is fantastic. I give this facility 10 out of 5 stars if I could.

Posted By: Ann Baraniak, June 9, 2016

From the Administrator down to the housekeeper during my stay here they have been very helpful, courteous, and concerned to make my stay comfortable. I love to stay longer because I love the people and employees so much but my bed has been calling my name for weeks. I give this facility 6 out of 5 stars.