Learn What Our Residents Are Saying About Our Member Centers

Summary of Reviews
- 4.9 out of 5, 144 votes, 146 reviews
Showing Testimonials For :   
Posted By: Jackie Peralta, November 7, 2019

Alaris Health @The Fountain South is first-class and deserves every one of the 5 stars I am giving them. Before we chose this facility, I did extensive research and visited many of the other facilities. I have been very happy with the compassion & attention they have shown to my father. I want to thank his nurses for caring for him as well as for keeping me informed. And his aides for been there when he needed them. The facility is very clean (another thank you to the cleaning crew) and the staff made me feels very welcomed. I would recommend Alaris Health @The Fountain South to all my friends and anyone with aging loved ones.

Posted By: Noel Clemente, August 7, 2019

As a physical therapist who has worked and seen many SNF settings I can honestly say that this is the best one I have ever seen. They took very good care of my mother and even my father who was not their patient but stayed there to keep my mother company. Thank you so much to all the staff for your care, kindness and hard work. You guys are a blessing.

Posted By: DIANA IANUZELI, April 12, 2019

I was in rehab for five and a half weeks...I want to shout out to 3 women who I will never forget. First floor nurse Edi, Aide Norma and PT Loria. These were not the only people who help me and I want to thank First Floor and PT for making my stay great

Posted By: Cindy, April 10, 2019

Everyone treat my mom with such love and care. Especially the staff from Grace. Expert staff

Posted By: ARTHUR ELLIS, February 8, 2019

Our HOA needed a space to hold its annual meeting . Erica from Alaris Health was able to accommodate us with a meeting room. We are very thankful for that service.

Posted By: Pamela Reilly, November 27, 2018

I was lucky enough to move my mom here over a year ago. While other places might look good in an initial visit I have learned that the quality of the entire staff and their caring and compassion is the most important thing. Her aides literally do a better job than I could. I am grateful every day that mom is getting such great care.

Posted By: Lisa Zarro, November 26, 2018

Thank you for all of your help in caring for my mother. We are very happy with the care and the staff is wonderful. I will definitely recommend Alaris Health at Belgrove to friends and loved ones!

Posted By: Eva Beilus, November 26, 2018

Have been in other facilities and this one was by far the best experience. Excellent staff, wonderful nurses & therapists, the social workers specifically were very forthcoming and darling, all the way to the valet service. All in all everyone was very accommodating. The community liaison went out of his way to make us comfortable. Also the rooms are very spacious and comfortable.

Posted By: Jesse R, November 13, 2018

I have been at Alaris at the Chateau for 100 days and in that time I have experienced what I feel to be the highest level of care.
The nurses were attentive and timely in dispensing medications, the aids were caring and helpful as their busy schedule allowed.

The facility is clean relatively odorless and pleasant to the eye.

My religious needs were way more than adequately fulfilled by the attention of the Facilitie’s Rabbi Kanner ,who consistently went out of his way to do anything he could and to answer any questions that I had even if the questions were not of a religious nature.This type of helpful person is quite a positive addition to any facility such as this. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone in need of such help,

Posted By: Priscilla Wasacz, October 18, 2018

Dear Ms. Reyes (Administrator at Alaris Health at Cedar Grove),

I would like to thank you for your immediate response to my complaint of no heat in the facility. As I was pointing out to you my husband has a voice, but there are patients that cannot voice their concerns or complaints. Your response was instantaneous and you solved the problem quickly.

I would also like to tell you about one of your staff members who is exceptional nurse and person, Monika Bienias. She is very attentive to the needs of the patients of your facility. I have watched her kind-heartedness and compassion as she cares for patients. We all know it takes a very special person to be a nurse and she is the role model for that position.

You should be complimented on your entire staff.

Again, I want to thank you for your efforts on behalf of the patients

Sincerely,
Priscilla Wasacz